Exxaro Tiles IPO Date,GMP, Review, Price, Form, Market Lot & Subscription Details

Exxaro Tiles IPO is going to hit the market on 04 Aug 2021 and closes on 06 Aug 2021. The company to raise ₹161.09 crores (approx) via an initial public offer (IPO) with a face value of ₹10 per equity share.


Exxaro Tiles IPO is going to hit the market on 04 Aug 2021 and closes on 06 Aug 2021. Exxaro Tiles IPO opens on Wednesday fixed a price band of Rs118-120 a share for its Rs161.09 crore (approx) IPO. The face value of equity shares of Exxaro Tiles IPO is ₹10Exxaro Tiles company to raise ₹161.09 cr via an initial public offer (IPO) that comprises ₹134.23 crores of fresh issue and ₹26.86 crores of an offer for sale. Exxaro Tiles is engaged in the manufacturing and marketing activities of vitrified tiles. The company manufactures Double Charge Vitrified Tiles (double layer pigment) and Glazed Vitrified Tiles made from ceramic materials i.e. clay, quartz, and feldspar. Its product portfolio consists of 1000+ different designs of tiles in 6 sizes. Topaz Series, Galaxy Series, and High Gloss Series are some of the well-established products of the company. Check out Exxaro Tiles IPO details.

    Exxaro Tiles IPO

    Exxaro Tiles IPO Date & Price Band:

    IPO Opening Date Aug 4, 2021
    IPO Closing Date Aug 6, 2021
    Issue Type Book Built Issue IPO
    Face Value ₹10 per equity share
    IPO Price ₹118 to ₹120 per equity share
    Market Lot 125 Shares
    Min Order Quantity 125 Shares
    Listing At BSE, NSE
    Issue Size 13,424,000 Eq Shares of ₹10
    (aggregating up to ₹161.09 Cr)
    Fresh Issue 11,186,000 Eq Shares of ₹10
    (aggregating up to ₹134.23 Cr)
    Offer for Sale 2,238,000 Eq Shares of ₹10
    (aggregating up to ₹26.86 Cr)

    Exxaro Tiles IPO Tentative Timetable

    The Exxaro Tiles IPO open date is 4 Aug 2021, and the close date is 6 Aug 2021. The issue may list on. 
    IPO Open Date Aug 4, 2021
    IPO Close Date Aug 6, 2021
    Basis of Allotment Date Aug 11, 2021
    Initiation of Refunds Aug 12, 2021
    Credit of Shares to Demat Account Aug 13, 2021
    IPO Listing Date Aug 17, 2021

    Exxaro Tiles IPO Market Lot:

    The Exxaro Tiles IPO minimum market lot is 125 shares with ₹15,000 application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 1625 shares or ₹195,000 amounts.

    Minimum Lot Size: Minimum 125 Shares
    Minimum Amount: ₹15,000
    Maximum Lot Size: Maximum 1625 Shares
    Maximum Amount: ₹195.000

    Exxaro Tiles IPO Reviews / Ratings

    • Apply with Risk

    Brokerage Firm IPO Reviews for Exxaro Tiles IPO

    • ICICI Securities: Adding Soon
    • Motilal Oswal: Adding Soon
    • Capital Market: Adding Soon
    • Ventura Securities Limited: Adding Soon
    • KR Choksey: Adding Soon
    • AXIS Capital Ltd: Neutral

    Exxaro Tiles Company Financial:

    Particulars For the year/period ended (₹ in million)
    31-Mar-21 31-Mar-20 31-Mar-19
    Total Assets 3,693.14 3,870.55 3,582.55
    Total Revenue 2,598.53 2,439.64 2,440.06
    Profit After Tax 152.23 112.59 89.17
    Read Also:- 

    Exxaro Tiles IPO Form:

    How to apply for the Exxaro Tiles IPO? You can apply for Exxaro Tiles IPO via ASBA available in your bank account. Just go to the online bank login and apply via your bank account by selecting the Exxaro Tiles IPO in the Invest section. The other option is you can apply to Exxaro Tiles IPO via IPO forms download via NSE and BSE. Check out the Exxaro Tiles IPO forms – click NSE Forms & BSE Forms blank  IPO forms download, fill, and submit in your bank or with your broker.

    Exxaro Tiles IPO Subscription Numbers
    (Day 1)

    Category Day 1 Day 2 Day 3
    QIB x x x
    NII x x x
    RII x x x
    EMP x x x
    OTH x x x
    Total x x x

    About Exxaro Tiles:

    We are engaged in the manufacturing and marketing of vitrified tiles used majorly for flooring solutions. We commenced business as a partnership firm in 2007-08 as a manufacturer of frit, which is one of the raw materials used in the manufacturing of tiles, and have over the years, diversified, expanded, and evolved into a manufacturer for vitrified tiles. Our business operations are broadly divided into two product categories:
    Double Charge Vitrified Tiles:
    Double charge vitrified tiles are tiles that are fed through a press that prints the pattern with a double layer of pigment, 3 to 4 mm thicker than other types of tiles. This process does not permit complex patterns but results in a long-wearing tile surface, suitable for heavy traffic commercial projects.
    Glazed Vitrified Tiles:
    Glazed vitrified tiles are flat slabs manufactured from ceramic materials such as clay, feldspar and quartz, and other additives and fired at high temperatures to ensure high strength and low water absorption. These tiles are coated with glaze materials prior to the firing process.
    As of date, we supply products mainly in 6 sizes. We have 1000+ designs in our product basket, which are marketed under our brand “Exxaro”. We believe that our well-known brand series include Topaz Series, Galaxy Series, High Gloss Series, etc. We focus our research and development efforts on developing products that we believe are innovative and in line with the trends. We believe that some of our key product development highlights include: 1) 3D Effect in Double Charge Vitrified Tiles 2) Replica of Natural Stones in Double Charge Vitrified Tiles 3) High transparent glaze in weight method for glazed vitrified tiles. Further, we also supply wall tiles to certain of our dealers wherein we get the products manufactured on an outsourced basis. Our integrated model has allowed us to develop insights across the entire value chain right from product design, process development, manufacturing to marketing.
    We are distinguished by our large dealer network with whom we have developed long-term relationships over the years. As of the date of this DRHP, we have more than 2,000 registered dealers.. We also supply products for large infrastructure-related projects. Over our operating history of more than a decade, we have supplied our products for various projects including residential, commercial, educational institutions, hotels, hospitals, government, religious institutions, builders/developers, etc. We believe that our ability to meet stringent quality and technical specifications, introducing designs to meet evolving customer preferences and state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, upgrade in-house processes to increase efficiencies have enabled us to establish our brand in the ceramic industry.
    Domestically, we have a PAN India presence (27 states based on sales made during Fiscal 2020) and internationally we supply products in over 13 countries including Poland, UAE, Bosnia, etc.
    We have two state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities which are located at Padra and Talod respectively in Gujarat. We have a combined installed production capacity of 1,32,00,000 sq. mt. p.a. Our Unit II is one of the single largest plants for manufacturing glazed vitrified tiles under one roof in India. Over the years, we have made continuous investments in our manufacturing infrastructure to support our product portfolio requirements and reach. Our capabilities as a Company include internal R&D expertise, state-of-the-art manufacturing capabilities, a strict quality assurance system, modern production designing experience, and established marketing and distribution relationships. We also have 6 display centers in 6 cities and 2 marketing offices at Delhi and Morbi to complement our growth strategies.
    Our Company is promoted by Mukeshkumar Patel, Dineshbhai Patel, Rameshbhai Patel, and Kirankumar Patel. Our Promoters manage and control the major affairs of our business operations with their considerable experience in our Industry. We believe our success is the result of sustained efforts over the years in key aspects of our business, such as product portfolio, process improvements, relationships with our dealers, and increased scale of operations.

    Exxaro Tiles IPO Prospectus

       

    Exxaro Tiles Company Promoters:

    • Mr. Mukeshkumar Patel
    • Mr. Kirankumar Patel
    • Mr. Dineshbhai Patel
    • Mr. Rameshbhai Patel

    Exxaro Tiles IPO Registrar:

    Link Intime India Private Ltd
    C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S.Marg,
    Vikhroli (West), Mumbai – 400083
    Phone: +91-22-4918 6270
    Email: exxaro.ipo@linkintime.co.in
    Website: http://www.linkintime.co.in

    Exxaro Tiles IPO Lead Managers: 

    • Pantomath Capital Advisors Pvt Ltd

    Exxaro Tiles Company Address: 

    Exxaro Tiles Limited
    Survey No. 169 & 170, Vavdi Harsol Road, At & Po.
    Mahelav, Taluka: Talod, District, Sabarkantha – 3
    Phone: +02772-350555
    Email: cs@exxarotiles.com
    Website: http://www.exxarotiles.com/


    Exxaro Tiles IPO FAQs

    What is Exxaro Tiles IPO?

    Exxaro Tiles IPO is a main-board IPO. They are going to raise ₹161.09 Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹118 to ₹120 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on BSE & NSE.


    When Exxaro Tiles IPO will open?

    The Exxaro Tiles IPO is to open on 04 Aug 2021 for QIB, NII, and Retail Investors.


    What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Investors Portion?

    The investors’ portion for Exxaro Tiles IPO is QIB 25%NII 35%, and Retail 40%.


    How to Apply the Exxaro Tiles IPO?

    You can apply for Exxaro Tiles IPO via ASBA online via your bank account. You can also apply for ASBA online via UPI through your stock brokers. You can also apply via your stock brokers by filling up the offline form.


    How to Apply the Exxaro Tiles IPO through Zerodha?

    Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Exxaro Tiles”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.


    What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Size?

    Exxaro Tiles IPO size is ₹161.09 crores (Approx).

    What is Devyani International Limited IPO Price Band?

    Windlas Biotech IPO Price Band is ₹118 to ₹120.

    What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?

    The minimum bid is 125 Shares with ₹15,000 amount while the maximum bid is 1625 shares with ₹1,95,000.

    What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Allotment Date?

    Exxaro Tiles IPO allotment date is 11 Aug 2021.

    What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Listing Date?

    Exxaro Tiles IPO listing date is 17 Aug 2021. The IPO to list on BSE and NSE. 

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: